*[[Final]]*PGA Tour 2017 Live Stream Final Golf Online For Free

*[[Final]]*PGA Tour 2017 Live Stream Golf Online For Free 

Kevin Kisner led at 7-under through 54 holes. Chris Stroud and Hideki Matsuyama were tied for second at 6-under.Jason Day had a quadruple bogey on the par-4 18th to fall to even for the tournament entering Sunday.
Quail Hollow has hosted a regular PGA Tour stop since 2003. This year, the Wells Fargo Championship moved to Wilmington, N.C., in May because of the PGA Championship. Brian Harman won.

Site: Charlotte, N.C.
Course: Quail Hollow Club. Yardage: 7,600. Par: 71.
Purse: TBA ($10 million in 2016). First prize: TBA ($1.8 million in 2016).
Sunday, 11 a.m. to 2 p.m., TNT; 2 p.m. to 7 p.m., CBS.
Field: 156 players (136 tour pros, 20 club pros).
Defending champion: Jimmy Walker.

Last week: Hideki Matsuyama won the WGC-Bridgestone Invitational and Chris Stroud won the Barracuda Championship.
Last year: Walker held on for par on the 18th hole at Baltusrol for a 3-under 67 and a one-shot victory over Jason Day. It was the longest final day in 64 years at the PGA Championship because of rain, with Walker playing 36 holes on Sunday. Day was trying to join Tiger Woods as the only players to win back-to-back in the PGA in stroke play. He hit a 2-iron to 15 feet and made eagle on the 18th.
Tough at the top: It has been 10 years since the No. 1 player in the world won the PGA Championship.
Notable: Jordan Spieth will have a chance to complete the career Grand Slam if he wins the PGA Championship. Of the five players with the career Grand Slam, none finished it off at the PGA Championship. ... Quail Hollow has been host of the currently named Wells Fargo Championship since 2003, except that it moved to Wilmington, N.C., this year because of the PGA. ... The opening five holes went through a major change after last year's tournament, and the course now plays to the par-71. ... This is the third North Carolina course to host the PGA Championship. The others were Pinehurst No. 2 (Denny Shute won in 1936) and Tanglewood (Lee Trevino won in 1974). ... Jason Day holds the PGA Championship record with eight consecutive rounds in the 60s. ... The past three PGA Championship winners -- Walker, Day and Rory McIlroy -- each shot 68 or better in all four rounds. ... McIlroy has won twice at Quail Hollow, including his first PGA Tour victory in 2010 when he closed with a 62. ... Tiger Woods is the only player to win the PGA Championship back-to-back (1999-2000 and 2006-07) since it switched to stroke play in 1958.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

Comments on “*[[Final]]*PGA Tour 2017 Live Stream Final Golf Online For Free”

Leave a Reply